Not ready to make nice

I have often thought “what would I say if “the whore” was reading my blog.

I wish I could say “I forgive you, and I wish for you nothing more than peace and happiness…” I could then feel warm and fuzzy in my heart and be done, but I ain’t made that way, wish I was.

I think if she hadn’t known about me…if she had thought he was divorced (whole time she knew he was married)…if she had ever just had the lady balls to call me and say “Hey I’m sleeping with your husband, we need to talk…” But no …instead it was a chicken shit letter…A LETTER…and she didn’t even have the guts to sign it “the whore”… nope..no name…just a number on the envelope. I think she was tired of being “his whore” and wanted to be “his wife”.

In her twisted mind I was the only thing standing between them and their “happy ending”…question I would ask her “if he loves you SO much…and you are his SOUL MATE…and he can’t live without you…why doesn’t  he just leave me and be with you?” Now to be fair, we have four kids together but men divorce their wives all the time and move on. People who don’t divorce is rare… divorce? It happens every single day…So why didn’t he leave?

Why did you send the letter to me without signing it…were you trying to be a sneaky whore? Please if you are reading this know “You are just “the whore” and are not smart enough to be upgraded to “the sneaky whore”. Sorry but it’s true, did you really think you would send this letter, I would find out and just leave…don’t pass go, don’t collect $200 dollars…just pack my bags, leave my husband and kids and you were going to do what? Comfort him.. fly home with him…walk into my house and hang your whore clothes in my closet…BE INTRODUCED TO MY CHILDREN…TO OUR FRIENDS..TO HIS FAMILY…and then take off your whore shoes and lay in my bed??

Where was I gonna be? Did I run to my sisters? Relieved to finally be gone from the man and life I hated so much according to you. I knew you were crazy and stupid just from reading the “emails” what I didn’t realize was how pathetic you were, until I sat behind you in court. I listened to you lie and whine as you told your story, I watched your hands shake and you wipe tears away, thinking to myself “she’s good”. My favorite part though? When you ran from the courtroom after the judge declared your order dropped.  Did you (please PLEASE say yes) run and “throw up” What would I say to you if you read my blog?

Dear “the whore”,

I can not forgive what I can not understand, and I do not understand how you could not only sleep with my husband but then, when all your games failed (crying in his office, leaving him gifts) you then thought you deserved revenge for what “He had put you through”. If you deserved revenge because he didn’t leave me and his family, what exactly do I deserve for what “you did to me?”

My husband? Yes he did it too and he pays a price daily for his actions…he has had to listen to his children’s words of anger…seen thier tears…my anger…thier disgust…..my hurt….EVERY SINGLE DAY SINCE I found out. He has taken his “punishment” and still deals with the aftermath everyday…but you “sweet cheeks” with your lies and your cries of “victim”

You came after my family (I warned you not to), you tried to get to my kids (Thank God Every Single Day that I Have The Self Control of a Saint from Dealing with Teenagers, and I didn’t Rip Your 90’s hairstyled Hair out by the it’s Badly Dyed Roots),  you spread rumors around about my husband ( honey people in your town know you are a whore…it’s not a secret..it’s not cute…it’s just sad) and tried to play the victim. You never once… took responsibility for the destruction you were responsible for, instead you slithered immediately into your ex-husbands bed and slid his ring back onto your finger.

Does he know the truth? Have you told of your part in the affair, the times you cheated on him, the lies you spread about him?

You think I hate you, and am jealous of you. I find it amusing, your thoughts of my jealousy…you shared my husband’s bed but never his heart. Your mother and your claims of my jealousy over your being “beautiful…inside and out?” If I was a petty person I would post a picture of you in your beloved “can can outfit” next to my own photo and let my readers have a good laugh…but I unlike you don’t need to seek out people to confirm my beauty.

I don’t go trolling in bars having one night stands and then crying rape when I’m caught being a whore…nor do I file false “restraining orders” to hide the truth from my ex-husband.

I still have the emails…the ones you were afraid I’d mail to your ex-husband…I didn’t send them, not because of the “order” which was dropped, but because I don’t give a shit about you. I actually find it amusing, you back with the man who you claimed was abusive, your last choice became your only choice when my husband finally saw you for the lying, manipulative, whore you are.

Best wishes to you two, maybe if he keeps you locked in a cage he can keep you from constantly spreading your legs to the men around town. I’m going back to my life…the one you so desperately wanted. I am however am going to hold on to the emails, just in case your ex ever wises up and wants to know the real story.

P.S. I don’t blame you for the affair…but I blame you for being a whore.

Very Sincerely,

Your “ex-boyfriends” still pissed off wife

“Forgive, sounds good
Forget, I’m not sure I could
They say time heals everything
But I’m still waiting

I’m through with doubt
There’s nothing left for me to figure out
I’ve paid a price
And I’ll keep paying

I’m not ready to make nice
I’m not ready to back down
I’m still mad as hell and
I don’t have time to go round and round and round
It’s too late to make it right
I probably wouldn’t if I could
‘Cause I’m mad as hell
Can’t bring myself to do what it is you think I should

I know you said
Can’t you just get over it
It turned my whole world around
And I kind of like it”

-Dixie Chicks-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Not ready to make nice

  1. Pingback: Humandex? | The Masked Face.

  2. brokenjoan says:

    I just recently found your blog & out of all the blogs I follow yours makes me laugh out loud sometimes, and don’t all of us in this situation need a good laugh every now & then! So you
    are making a difference in someone’s life, even if it’s just to make someone laugh. Well I just
    wanted you to know that, keep posting & I will keep reading. XO Joan

    • I’m glad you laugh…I’m glad maybe something good comes out of what’s happened to me. Laughter? With it life gets easier, I’m glad you enjoy my blog, it helps to know others like me are reading. Hugs to you, Kelly

Leave a Reply

